Menu Close

Zoom Practice SAT

$50.00

Clear

Optional Essay?

Subtotal:

Add-ons total:

Total:

SKU: practice-test-2-1 Category:

Take this practice SAT in the comfort of your home, with a friendly proctor and a few other students to keep you motivated. A pdf of the test and complete instructions will be emailed to you a day in advance. At the time of the test, we will meet online and take it together. Within 24 hours, you will receive a professional score report that will show you what you need to do to take your score to the next level.

 

Zoom Practice SAT

February 20, 2021 @ 10:30 EST/ 9:30 Central, January 9, 2021 @ 2:00 EST/ 1:00 Central, March 20, 2021 @ 2:00 EST/ 1:00 Central

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zoom Practice SAT”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *